January 2019

VIEW:

Wednesday, January 09

6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights at West Franklin | Winter & Spring 2019

Jan 09-May 15

Friday, January 18

Snowball Girls Retreat 2019

Jan 18-Jan 20
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Sunday, January 20

9:00 AM

Ministry Fair

9:00 AM-11:30 AM

Wednesday, January 23

6:00 PM

Discover You | January

6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Sunday, January 27

4:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 27-Apr 21
6:00 PM

Vision & Worship Night

6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Thursday, February 07

7:00 PM

Families Supporting Mental Health

Feb 07-Mar 14
Brentwood Campus | Room 1010 (The Gallery)

Sunday, February 10

9:00 AM

Family Worship Sunday

9:00 AM-11:30 AM
5:30 PM

Family Gathering

5:30 PM-7:30 PM

Sunday, February 17

11:30 AM

Engaging Lostness in South Asia | Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Fellowship Hall

Friday, February 22

6:30 PM

Immersion with Gabe Lyons

6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Brentwood Campus | Hudson Hall

Thursday, February 28

South Asia Mission Journey

Feb 28-Mar 09

Sunday, March 03

4:00 PM

Discover Intensive | March | Sunday afternoon

4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Sunday, April 07

6:00 PM

Vision & Worship Night

6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 17

6:00 PM

A Silent Service

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Worship Center

Sunday, April 21

7:30 AM

Easter Sunday - 7:30, 9:00, 10:30 AM

7:30 AM-11:30 AM
Worship Center

Sunday, April 28

9:00 AM

Discover Focus Study | April & May | Sunday Mornings

Apr 28-May 19

Wednesday, May 29

6:00 PM

A Silent Service

6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 24

6:00 PM

A Silent Service

6:00 PM-7:00 PM

Sunday, August 11

9:00 AM

Advancement Sunday

9:00 AM-10:30 AM

Wednesday, August 14

6:00 PM

Discover West Franklin | August

6:00 PM-7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 21

6:00 PM

Discover You | August

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 22

4:00 PM

Discover Intensive | September | Sunday afternoon

4:00 PM-7:00 PM

Sunday, October 06

5:30 PM

Family Gathering

5:30 PM-7:30 PM

Sunday, October 27

9:00 AM

Discover Focus Study |  October & November |  Sunday mornings

Oct 27-Nov 17

Wednesday, November 27

NO WEDNESDAY PM ACTIVITIES

-